Wednesday, February 1, 2012

ABS-CBN Kapamilya Stars and Anchors United in “It’s Showtime Station ID”

Confirmed! “It’s Showtime” will be airing on February 6. ABS-CB Kapamilya stars and anchors united as they support the whole program as they created the new noon time show station id. It is a star studied blast that aims to make our noon time more exciting, more fun, more new trends and a lot of more.

Kapamilya on that video includes Ted Failon, Julia Montes, Coco Martin, Karen Davila, Julius Babao, PBB Housemates, John Lloyd Cruz, Angel Locsin, Bea Alonzo, ABS-CBN President, Charo Santos-Concio, Sarah Geronimo, Izza Calzado, Nikki Gil and Eula Valdez, Schuck Empress and EJ Falcon, Ariel Rivera, Agot Isidro, Ariel Rivera, Bugoy Cariño, Goin Bulilit Graduates, Piolo Pascual, Kristine Reyes, Maricar Reyes, Jericko Rosales, Naruto, Sailor Moon, Makisig Morales, Okat2kat cast, Lee Min Ho, To Da Max Cast, Luis Manzano, Patrick Garcia, Maja Salvador, Jayson Abalos, Gretchen Pulido, Mario Dumawal, Umagang Kayganda Hosts, Enchong Dee, Banana Split Hosts and Stars, Ogie Diaz, Carmina Villaroel, Janice de Belen, Joey Marquez, JM de Guzman, Kaye Abad, Dawn Zulueta, Melissa Ricks, Richard Gomez and the hosts. Hosts of It’s Showtime includes, Ryan Bang, Vhong Navarro, Kuya Kim Atienza, Jugs and Teddy, Billy Crawford, Karylle, Anne Curtis and Vice Ganda.

Have you ever seen Coleen Garcia on that video? Where she is during the video shoot? Nevertheless the idea shows excitement and happiness that will make the whole production meaningful and full of entertainment. “And because of that value of entertainment and “madlang people” (audience) supports you, my score is Ten (10).” 


Post a Comment

/*--- infolinks ---*/