Saturday, June 16, 2012

8 Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2012 Entries

Metro Manila Film Festival for 2012 has been announced. Those entries will be a box office hit this coming December 25 (Christmas Day).
1. Coño Problems by GMA Films  (Aljur Abrenica, Solenn Heussaff, Isabelle Daza, Bianca King, and Mikael Daez)

2. El Presidente  by Scenema Concept International (Nora Aunor, ER Ejercito, Cristine Reyes, and Cesar Montano)
3. Mga Kuwento Ni Lola Basyang by Unitel Pictures (Richard Gomez, Paolo Contis, Sam Concepcion, Iza Calzado, Rufa Mae Quinto, Empress Shuck and Zsa Zsa Padilla)
4. One More Try by Star Cinema/Viva Films (Dingdong Dantes, Angelica Panganiban, Angel Locsin, and Zanjoe Marudo)
5. Shake Rattle & Roll 14 by Regal Films (Lovi Poe, Dennis Trillo, and Vhong Navarro)
6. Si Agimat, Si Enteng & Me by OctoArts/M-Zet/Imus/APT/GMA Films) (Bong Revilla, Vic Sotto, and Judy Ann Santos)
7. Sisteraka  by Star Cinema/Viva Films (Kris Aquino and Vice Ganda)
8. The Strangers by Quantum Films (Julia Montes, Enrique Gil, and Enchong Dee)


Post a Comment

/*--- infolinks ---*/