Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Tambayan OPM Awards 2012 Winners

Tambayan 101.9 has been successful on their third year held at SM City North Edsa last June 30, 2012.

Their motive is to highlight the Filipino Music Artist and Singers in Philippine music industry. Below are the winners:

Female Artist of The Year                            : Angeline Quinto
Male Artist of The Year                                 :  Christian Bautista
New Artist of the Year                                   :  Paula Bianca
Band of The Year                                           : Kamikazee
OPM Revival of The Year                             :  Dahil Mahal Kita by Jovit Baldivino
KANTAMERCIAL of The Year                     : Nescafe's Sweet and Mild
Novelty Song of The Year                           :  Ayoko Na a ‘Yo by Vice Ganda
Phenomenal Entertainers of The Year     :  Anne Curtis and Vice Ganda
Album of The Year                                         :  Patuloy Ang Pangarap by Angeline Quinto
Song of The Year                                           :  Kulang Ako Kung Wala Ka by Erik Santos
TAMBAYani of The Year                                : Juan de la Cruz Band (Pepe Smith, Mike Hanopol and Wally Gonzales)


Post a Comment

/*--- infolinks ---*/